Contact us

Club Officers

Madhavi Phanse

President

president@fairoakstoastmasters.com

Vipul Patil

VP Education

education@fairoakstoastmasters.com

Rushikesh Ghatpande

VP Public Relations

info@fairoakstoastmasters.com

Sudharshan Anandan

VP Membership

membership@fairoasktoastmasters.com

Rohit Dongaonkar

Treasurer

treasurer@fairoakstoastmasters.com

Jyothsna Giridhar

Sergeant-at-Arms

sergeant@fairoakstoastmasters.com

Chintan Gandhi

Former President

expresident@fairoakstoastmasters.com

Contact Us

The best way to meet us is to attend our meetings. We are also available in all major social media for any queries and doubts you might have. For any help around attending or finding us, please reach out using any of the mediums below: