Contact us

Club Officers

Chintan Gandhi

President

president@fairoakstoastmasters.com

Madhavi Phanse

VP Education

education@fairoakstoastmasters.com

Aditya Krishnan

VP Public Relations

info@fairoakstoastmasters.com

Vipul Patil

VP Membership

membership@fairoasktoastmasters.com

Ishrath Fatima

Treasurer

treasurer@fairoakstoastmasters.com

Syed Mohammed

Secretory

secretory@fairoakstoastmasters.com

Nikhil Ramesh

Sergeant-at-Arms

sergeant@fairoakstoastmasters.com

Nish Neelaloj

Former President

expresident@fairoakstoastmasters.com

Contact Us

The best way to meet us is to attend our meetings. We are also available in all major social media for any queries and doubts you might have. For any help around attending or finding us, please reach out using any of the mediums below: