Contact Us

Club Officers

Sukarma Parimoo

VP Education

Ankita Patil

VP Public Relations

Rupali Satija

VP Membership

Pooja Balwani


Vipul Patil


Vipul Patil

Former President

Contact Us

The best way to meet us is to attend our meetings. We are also available in all major social media for any queries and doubts you might have. For any help around attending or finding us, please reach out using any of the following.

Meeting Schedule (Last updated 05/24/2022)

We are conducting in-person meetings every Sunday starting from April 03, 2022. Please refer to the following Club Calendar for any specific day schedule.

In Person Meetings @ Muphy Park

Our regular meetings are now moved to in-person every Sunday between 11:00 AM and 12:30 PM.

Meeting Hall at Murphy Park, Sunnyvale, CA